Ministry of Education

Bachelor of Engineering

TU(Yamethin) offers four undergraduate degree programs. Students are accepted so far to TU(Yamethin)’s undergraduate programs based on their scores of the annual university entrance examinations. There are four programs undergraduate degree as the following

1 Civil Engineering B.E (Civil)
2 Electronic Engineering B.E (Ec)
3 Electrical Power Engineering B.E (EP)
4 Mechanical Engineering B.E (Mech)